Scarves

I know I’m a little late to the scarf trend, but I watched a few youtube tutorials and I’m hooked. I’ve been wearing them around the house because I felt like I looked a little too Aunt Jemima in them to go out, but I finally took the plunge and went out wearing one. Do ya’ll ever feel like that? When you are trying a new trend, you’re nervous for people to see you? Like you might look dumb or something? Maybe that’s just me… I do think if you are a girl like me with frizzy hair, you have to be careful because it can just look extra messy, but I am loving scarves now!

Scarf Fashion (3)Scarf Fashion (1)Scarf Fashion (2)Scarf Fashion (4)

Scarf: Vintage from Thrift Store
Dress: Target
Shoes: Target
Earrings: Charlotte Russe
Bracelet: Forever21

2 thoughts on “Scarves

  1. You look great! And yes…when I’m trying a new trend I have to get confirmation from friends that it looks good before I go out. Example; I’ve recently bought bold bright lip glosses for Spring, but I’m too shy to wear them. I think they’re too bold and bright. BUT that’s the point, right? So I congratulate you on your brazen attitude. If we like it, who cares what anyone else thinks.

Tell me what you think!

